2024-25 Curriculum Review Teams

Team A: Renaldo Arroyo, Kimberly Bligh, Charles Kim (Noncredit review Team)

Team B: Angela Bono, Karin Young-Gomez

Team C: Isabel Stierle, Leah Elliott, Darrin Ekern

Team D: Kim Nickell, Steven Manson,

Team E: Isaac Sanchez, Carolee Trimble,

Team F: John Hart, Ariel Dyer, Allison Ament

Team G: Timothy Plett, Steven Brown

Team H: Carl Dean, Kris Tiner, Kathleen Hicks

Programs review Team: Keri Kennedy, Dillon Giblin, Erica Giblin

Purpose: This team will perform a focused review of programs.

GE review Team: Keri Kennedy, Robert Kelly, Erica Giblin

Purpose: Using the reviewer guidelines, this team will perform a focused review of courses requesting GE consideration. Recommendations will be made to the larger curriculum body.

- VACANT (Member At Large)
- ❖ VACANT (Public Safety)
- ❖ VACANT (Industrial Technology)
- ❖ VACANT (Foreign Language)

Revised: 10/27/22, 09/07/2023, 9/12/24, 9/26/24

Last Updated: 9/23/2024