

# **ACADEMIC SENATE**

# SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the December 4th Academic Senate meeting

## Faculty

# <u>History/Ethnic Studies Faculty:</u>

Jason Stratton, Social Sciences Department Chair Oliver Rosales, Social Sciences Jeff Newby, Social Sciences Charles Daramola, Behavioral Sciences 2 Admin

# **Electronics Instructor**

Justin Flint, Applied Science and Technology Department Chair Thomas Rush, Applied Science and Technology Bonnie Hammond, Applied Science and Technology Paul Murray, Applied Science and Technology Jason Dixon, Engineering and Information Technology Department Chair 2 admin

#### Management

# **Director, Admissions and Records**

Kimberly Bligh, Education Department Chair Victor Diaz, Counseling Department Chair Job description

## Program Manager, Agriculture

Linsday Ono, Agriculture Department Chair Jalisca Thomason, Agriculture

# **Educational Administrator**

## Director, Rural Initiatives and Adult Education

Amanda Tumblin, Child Development, Delano Veronica Lucas, Counselor, Delano Brian Hirayama, Communication Faculty, Rising Scholars 2 Admin Job description