

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the October 30th Academic Senate meeting

Faculty

Spanish Faculty:

David Neville, Foreign Language/ASL Sarah Palash, Foreign Language/ASL John Hart, EMLS (1 admin)

Music-Voice Faculty:

Tim Heasley, Chair, Performing Arts John Gerhold, Performing Arts Jen Garrett, Performing Arts Kris Tiner, Performing Arts (2 admin)

ASL Faculty:

Jacklyn Krause, Foreign Language/ASL Tom Moran, Foreign Language/ASL Tom Greenwood, Mathematics (1 admin)

Philosophy/Ethnic Studies faculty:

Michael McNellis, Chair, Philosophy Reggie Williams, Philosophy Ginger LeBlanc, Behavioral Sciences Tonya Silva (alternate only), Philosophy (1 admin)

EMLS Faculty:

John Hart, Chair, EMLS Elizabeth Rodacker, EMLS Krista Moreland, Behavioral Sciences (1 admin)



ACADEMIC SENATE

Agriculture Business Faculty:

Lindsay Ono, Chair, Agriculture Chris McCraw, Agriculture Heather Baltis, Agriculture (1 admin)

Mathematics Faculty:

Josh Lewis, Chair, Mathematics Tom Greenwood, Mathematics Kurt Klopstein, Mathematics (1 admin)

Business (Spring Full Time Temp)

Kailani Henry, Chair, Business Education Mike Ivey, Business Education Heather Baltis, Agriculture (1 admin)

Art History (Spring Full Time Temp)

Darrin Ekern, Chair, Art Joseph Tipay, Art Faith Bradham, Library and Academic Technology (1 admin)