

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the September 18th Academic Senate meeting

Educational Administrator

Associate Dean, Instruction

Emmanuel Mourtzanos, Executive Dean (Art, Performing Arts & Business Education)
Joshua Lewis, Department Chair (Mathematics)
Jesus Oropeza, Faculty (Counseling)
Claire Lahorgue, Faculty (Mathematics)

Associate Dean, Nursing

Carla Gard, Executive Dean (Nursing)

Debra Kennedy, Department Chair (Nursing)

Alisha Loken, Faculty (Nursing)

Interim Associate Dean, Nursing

Carla Gard, Executive Dean (Nursing)
Debra Kennedy, Faculty (Nursing)

Dean of Instruction, CTE

Stephen Waller, Executive Dean (Math, Science & Engineering) Klint Rigby, Department Chair (Industrial Technology) Justin Flint, Department Chair (Applied Science Technology) Erin Auerbach, Faculty (Communication)

Program Director, Instructional Operations

Andrea Thorson, Dean (EMLS, Foreign Language & Philosophy)
Angela Bono, Department Chair (Communication)
Joshua Lewis, Department Chair (Mathematics)
Jason Dixon, Department Chair (Engineering & Information Technologies)